The San Joaqun Valley Rose Society Bronze Medal Winners

The Bronze Medal is an American Rose Society award that recognizes society memebers for outstanding service and contributions to their local society. The local society board selects the recipient. It can be awarded jointly to a husband/wife team. The Bronze Medal can be awarded annually.

SJVRS President, Michael Braun presented the 2014 Bronze Medal award to Jennifer Waite. Jennifer of Fresno, is very active in many community activities and is the Superintendent of Floriculture at the BIG Fresno Fair.

SJVRS President, Michael Braun presented the 2012 Bronze Medal award to Janet Adams of Fresno at the January Program Meeting.

SJVRS President, Janet Adams presented the 2009 Bronze Medal award to Sue Kendall of Fresno.

SJVRS President, Sue Kendall presented the 2006 Bronze Medal award to Barbara and Abe Margosian of Reedley.

2005 Recipient Bill Welzenbach

The 2004 Bronze Medal recipient, Judy Shaw and her husband, Dr. John Shaw, the 2001 Bronze Medal recipient

President Dwayne Schramm presented the 2003 Bronze Medal to Sandra Alvarez

2002 Recipient-Laverne Cottet

1997 Recipient-Dwayne Schramm

1996 Recipient-Linda & Ted Burg of Hanford

1993 Recipient-Blanche Wimer

San Joaquin Valley Rose Society Top Page

This page hosted by Get your own Free Home Page

Last Updated February 1, 2015
1997 Linda Burg